Cezar Barbu (Technical Solution Team Leader)https://inside.fintechos.com/cezar-barbu-technical-solution-team-leader/Ioana Vacaru (UX Researcher)https://inside.fintechos.com/ioana-vacaru-ux-researcher/Teodor Blidarus (Co-Founder & CEO, London, UK)https://inside.fintechos.com/teodor-blidarus-co-founder-ceo-london-uk/Sergiu Negut (Co-Founder, Chief Strategy Officer & SVP of People and Corporate Operations, Bucharest)https://inside.fintechos.com/sergiu-negut-co-founder-chief-strategy-officer-svp-of-people-and-corporate-operations-bucharest/Vitor Barros (Head of Product Evangelism, Porto)https://inside.fintechos.com/vitor-barros-head-of-product-evangelism-porto/Jon Smith (Head of Performance, Engagement and Culture, London)https://inside.fintechos.com/jon-smith-head-of-performance-engagement-and-culture-london/Hermina Spineanu (Legal Counsel, Bucharest)https://inside.fintechos.com/hermina-spineanu-legal-counsel-bucharest/Remco Jorna (CTO, Amsterdam)https://inside.fintechos.com/remco-jorna-cto-amsterdam/Radhika Chudasama (People Director, London)https://inside.fintechos.com/radhika-chudasama-people-director-london/Ramona Manda (Digital Consultant, Bucharest)https://inside.fintechos.com/ramona-manda-digital-consultant-bucharest/